Myymälät

Suomen myymälät


1Store Kamppi
Apple Premium Reseller

Kauppakeskus Kamppi, E-kerros | Urho Kekkosenkatu 1, 00100 Helsinki +358 10 230 7350 webshop.kamppi@1store.fi ma-pe 9-21 | la 9-18 | su 12-18 www.1store.fi

1Store World Trade Center
Apple Premium Reseller

World Trade Center | Aleksanterinkatu 17, 00100 Helsinki +358 10 230 7370 webshop.wtc@1store.fi ma-pe 9-18 | la 10-18 | su 12-18 www.1store.fi

1Store Turku
Apple Premium Reseller

Hansakortteli | Yliopistonkatu 20, 20100 Turku +358 10 230 7385 webshop.turku@1store.fi ma-pe 9-20 | la 10-19 | su 12-18 www.1store.fi

Viron myymälät


Endla iDeal
Apple Authorized Service Provider

Endla 69 / Keemia 4, 10616 Tallinn +372 686 9040 endlamyyk@ideal.ee ma-pe 9-18

Solaris iDeal
Apple Premium Reseller

Solaris  Kauppakeskus;| Estonia pst 9, 10143 Tallinn +372 686 9041 solaris@ideal.ee ma - su  10-21

Kristiine iDeal
Apple Premium Reseller

Kristiine Kauppakeskus;| Endla 45, 10615 Tallinn +372 686 9043 kristiine@ideal.ee ma - su   10-21

Lõunakeskus iDeal müügi- ja hooldussalong
Apple Premium Reseller

Tartu Kauppakeskus  Lõunakeskus | , Ringtee 75, 50501 Tartu +372 686 9044 tartu@ideal.ee ma - su  10-21

Latvian myymälät


iDeal
Apple Premium Reseller

Brīvības 40, LV 1050 Riia +371 6728 2238 info@ideal.lv ma-pe  10-19 |  la 11-17 www.ideal.lv

iDeal
Apple Premium Reseller

Kauppakeskus Spice, Lielirbes 29, LV 1046 Riia +371 2039 1464 spice@ideal.lv ma - su   10-22 www.ideal.lv

iDeal veikals
Apple Premium Reseller

Kauppakeskus “Alfa”, Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga, LV1006 +371 66954004 alfa@ideal.lv ma - su 10-22 www.ideal.lv

iDeal veikals
Apple Premium Reseller

Kauppakeskus “Riga Plaza”, Mūkusalas iela 71, Rīga, LV1004 +371 67310105 plaza@ideal.lv ma - su 10-21 www.ideal.lv

iDeal veikals
Apple Premium Reseller

Kauppakeskus “Akropole”, Maskavas iela 257, Rīga, LV1063 +371 24220940 akropole@ideal.lv ma - su 10-22 www.ideal.lv

Liettuan myymälät


iDream

+371 6728 2238 info@idream.lt www.idream.lt